Meet the Team.

The Area Team

The team are made up of Masons from all corners of the Eastern Area, each one having a specific role. They are in post to provide assistance and guidance to members of all 28 Lodges and organise Area-wide events. The team is led by the Chairman, but he in turn reports to the Assistant Provincial Grand Master.

John Curry

John Curry

Assistant Provincial Grand Master

apgm@eafm.org.uk

Andy Halford

Andy Halford

Area Chairman

chairman@eafm.org.uk

Simon Rogers

Simon Rogers

Deputy Area Chairman

deputychairman@eafm.org.uk

David Jones

David Jones

Area Secretary

secretary@eafm.org.uk

Richard Beehan

Richard Beehan

Area Membership Officer

membership@eafm.org.uk

Alexs Capewell

Alexs Capewell

Area Mentor

mentor@eafm.org.uk

Alston Hall

Alston Hall

Area Almoner

almoner@eafm.org.uk

Chris Henthorn

Chris Henthorn

Area Charity Steward

charity@eafm.org.uk

Lee Reilly

Lee Reilly

Area Communications Officer

comms@eafm.org.uk

Robert Whitlow

Robert Whitlow

Royal Arch Area Officer

royalarch1@eafm.org.uk

Andrew Evans

Andrew Evans

Royal Arch Area Officer

royalarch2@eafm.org.uk

Andy Powell

Andy Powell

Area Web Designer

webmaster@eafm.org.uk

Ken Turner

Ken Turner

Amalgamations & Closures Officer

amalgamations@eafm.org.uk

John Macmillan

John Macmillan

Assistant Secretary

asstsecretary@eafm.org.uk

Russ Perks

Russ Perks

Assistant Charity Steward

asstcharity@eafm.org.uk

Richard Sykes

Richard Sykes

Assistant Membership Officer

Eddie Baines

Eddie Baines

Community Projects Officer

community@eafm.org.uk

Martin Ross

Martin Ross

Assistant Communications Officer

asstcomms@eafm.org.uk

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

Social Committee Chairman

socialcommittee@eafm.org.uk

Freemasonry, Your Questions Answered.

Meet the Team