Eastern Area Team

Area Chairman

WBro Andrew Halford PProvGSwdB

chairman@eafm.org.uk

Deputy Area Chairman

WBro Simon Rogers PProvDepGDC

deputychairman@eafm.org.uk

Area Secretary

WBro David Jones ProvSGD

secretary@eafm.org.uk

Area Membership Officer

WBro Rochard Beehan

membership@eafm.org.uk

Area Almoner

WBro Alston Hall PProvDepGDC

almoner@eafm.org.uk

Area Charity Steward

WBro Chris Henthorn PProvDeputyGDC

charity@eafm.org.uk

Area Mentor

WBro Alexsander Capewell ProvGStwd

mentor@oldhamdistrictfreemason.org.uk

Area Communications Officer

Bro Lee Reilly

comms@eafm.org.uk

Royal Arch Area Officer

EComp WBro Robert Whitlow

royalarch@eafm.org.uk

Royal Arch Area Officer

ECompWBro Andrew Evans PProvGStwd PProvGStwd

rado@eafm.org.uk

Eastern Area Team